Saskatoon School Board Trustees



There are two school boards with jurisdiction in the Saskatoon are: Saskatoon Public School Board, and the Board of Education for Saskatoon Catholic Schools .

Saskatoon Public School Board's offices are at 405 Third Ave S., Saskatoon, SK, S7K 1M7, Canada. You can reach them by phone at (306) 683-8200 or fax at (306) 683-8207. The trustees are:

Ward (Map)

Trustee

Phone

Fax

Email

Ward 1Mr. Bill Altman 244-3092683-2726 bill.altman@sk.sympatico.ca
Ward 2 Mr. Gordon Wyant
(Board Chair )
221-0407244-7335 g.wyant@mckercher.ca
Ward 3Mr. Robert Pearce 382-8775683-2725 rob@link.ca
Ward 4Mr. Dan Danielson 382-4436384-7604 danielson@sk.sympatico.ca
Ward 5Mrs. Gerri Siemens 933-2710683-2723 gsiemens@shaw.ca
Ward 6Mrs. Elaine Hnatyshyn 653-4222683-8170 ehnatyshyn@shaw.ca
Ward 7Mrs. Hildred Richardson 343-1928956-3574 hildred.richardson@shaw.ca
Ward 8Mr. Richard Gryschuk 230-0931683-2724 trustee.gryschuk@shaw.ca
Ward 9Mr. Don Morgan 665-2666652-6646 dmorgan@link.ca
Ward 10Mr. Robin Bellamy 249-1097244-0105 r.bellamy@shaw.ca

The Saskatoon Catholic School Board has its offices at 420 22nd Street East, Saskatoon SK, S7K 1X3. The Board can be reached by phone: (306) 668-7002 or by fax: (306) 668-7088

The trustees are:

Trustee

Phone

Title

Email

J.R. (Ron) Boechler249-5658Trusteerboechler@scs.sk.ca
Loretta Hall931-4040Trusteelhall@scs.sk.ca
Jim Carriere221-1272Trusteejcarriere@scs.sk.ca
Alice Risling665-2532Trusteearisling@scs.sk.ca
Donna Scissons955-4520Trusteedscissons@scs.sk.ca
Frederick N. Wesolowski931-7882Trusteefwesolowski@scs.sk.ca
John Lewchuk374-2272Board Chairjlewchuk@scs.sk.ca

Saskatoon Government Search:  



Government Search Form...