Saskatoon Saskatoon School Board Trustees information, listings and links



There are two school boards with jurisdiction in the Saskatoon are: Saskatoon Public School Board, and the Board of Education for Saskatoon Catholic Schools .

Saskatoon Public School Board's offices are at 405 Third Ave S., Saskatoon, SK, S7K 1M7, Canada. You can reach them by phone at (306) 683-8200 or fax at (306) 683-8207. The trustees are:

Ward (Map)

Trustee

Phone

Fax

Email

Ward 1

Mr. Bill Altman

244-3092

683-2726

bill.altman@sk.sympatico.ca

Ward 2

Mr. Gordon Wyant
(Board Chair )

221-0407

244-7335

g.wyant@mckercher.ca

Ward 3

Mr. Robert Pearce

382-8775

683-2725

rob@link.ca

Ward 4

Mr. Dan Danielson

382-4436

384-7604

danielson@sk.sympatico.ca

Ward 5

Mrs. Gerri Siemens

933-2710

683-2723

gsiemens@shaw.ca

Ward 6

Mrs. Elaine Hnatyshyn

653-4222

683-8170

ehnatyshyn@shaw.ca

Ward 7

Mrs. Hildred Richardson

343-1928

956-3574

hildred.richardson@shaw.ca

Ward 8

Mr. Richard Gryschuk

230-0931

683-2724

trustee.gryschuk@shaw.ca

Ward 9

Mr. Don Morgan

665-2666

652-6646

dmorgan@link.ca

Ward 10

Mr. Robin Bellamy

249-1097

244-0105

r.bellamy@shaw.ca


The Saskatoon Catholic School Board has its offices at 420 22nd Street East, Saskatoon SK, S7K 1X3. The Board can be reached by phone: (306) 668-7002 or by fax: (306) 668-7088

The trustees are:

Trustee

Phone

Title

Email

J.R. (Ron) Boechler

249-5658

Trustee

rboechler@scs.sk.ca

Loretta Hall

931-4040

Trustee

lhall@scs.sk.ca

Jim Carriere

221-1272

Trustee

jcarriere@scs.sk.ca

Alice Risling

665-2532

Trustee

arisling@scs.sk.ca

Donna Scissons

955-4520

Trustee

dscissons@scs.sk.ca

Frederick N. Wesolowski

931-7882

Trustee

fwesolowski@scs.sk.ca

John Lewchuk

374-2272

Board Chair

jlewchuk@scs.sk.ca

Local Search & Free Listing
 
Translate:
Popular Links:  Click to expand this menu

Government Search:  

Government Search Form...
Advertise on FoundLocally.com with Fuel Digital Media